My POWERLOGO

So, you may or may not have noticed that MADLibrarian has a new logo! I uploaded it last month. I think it’s marvellous, and I think it conveys what I’m trying to do with this blog.

According to William Haig, PhD, logo expert and consultant:
“The company logo is probably the most important marketing tool on your business card or on your website. It gives your company a competitive advantage and will help you achieve company goals. This is not the role of just any logo. You must have a POWERLOGO.” And that is exactly what I have here.

So, I would like to thank the logo designer, Rob Kimmel for his hard work and diligence. He submitted several versions and we both agreed that this was the best. I hope you agree as well.

Rob is a great designer and a great American. He can be found HERE.

One response to “My POWERLOGO

  1. Great logo! Kudos to you and Rob.

Leave a Reply

